Kirov phone: + 7 (83366) 2-71-63 Moscow phones: + 7 985 277-85-29 +7 (499) 703-43-17 Write to us

Planed square-edge timber

Planed square edge timber is an eco-friendly and reliable material and at the same time is one of the cheapest.

Sawn timber is produced from logs by sawing bars with given parameters. For example:

  • 100х100 mm

  • 100х150 mm

  • 150х150 mm

Bar with cross section 150x150 mm is mainly used for the construction of country houses and cottages; it is also used for construction of houses for winter. If the bar has a smaller thickness then the house for permanent residence must be winterized. In a house made of the ordinary square-edge timber the interior partitions must have the similar thickness. For the production of square-edge timber we use coniferous wood (pine, spruce).

It should be noted that the disadvantage of square-edge timber is that there are cracks appearing on its surface during the drying out process. Houses made of square-edge timber of natural humidity shrink 3-5 %, which doesn’t allow to immediately proceed to the wall cladding after the construction is finished. Cladding is made only 1 – 1,5 years after construction.

Therefore, the preferred time for the assembly of wooden houses of square timber – is winter. On a square timber of natural humidity there is almost no blue rot at this time of the year. Due to frost the wooden bars of natural humidity dries out more evenly. This minimizes the appearance of cracks on it.

External and internal walls of the house made of square timber do not require any further cladding.

Timber is subject to fast assembly, this can significantly reduce your expenses.

Protection of square timber from rotting.

Due to the decay of wood the physical and mechanical characteristics of wood are changing. As an organic material, wood is a breeding ground for fungi and insects. That’s why the protection of wood begins at the stage of production and storage of timber.

Oil or paste preservatives are used for the protection of square timber from decay. They must penetrate into the wood and don’t reduce the wood strength during impregnation. One of the most important factors is their safety. Oil preservatives are highly toxic so they completely eliminate insects and wood-destroying fungi. But they are used in limited quantities because they have an unpleasant smell and dye timber in a dark colour.

Square-edge timber is a safe for health product. The building made of square timber has a nice and neat exterior. Buy timber in TPF “Sever Les” and you will be satisfied with the excellent quality and best price of our products.

Телефон в Кирове: + 7 (83366) 2-71-63 Телефон в Москве: +7(499)703-43-17 Прайс Написать нам

Брус

Брус -  экологически чистый и надежный материал, в то же время один из самых дешевых.

Пиленый брус получают из бревен путем выпиливания брусьев с заданными параметрами. Например:

  • 100х100 мм
  • 100х150 мм
  • 150х150 мм                                                                                                                                   

Брус сечением150х150 мм в основном применяют для строительства дачных домов и коттеджей, его используют также при строительстве зимнего дома. Если же брус меньшей толщины, то дом для постоянного проживания из бруса необходимо утеплять. Внутренние перегородки в доме из оычного бруса нужно выбирать аналогичной толщины.  Для изготовления бруса мы используем хвойные породы древесины (сосна, ель).

Следует отметить, что недостатком бруса является то, что в процессе высыхания на его боковых поверхностях появляются трещины. Дома из бруса естественной влажности дают усадку 3-5%, что не позволяет приступить сразу же к обшивке стен после постройки, обшивка производится только через 1-1,5 года после строительства.

Поэтому более предпочтительное время для сборки деревянных домов из бруса – это зимний период. На брусе естественной влажности в это время года практически не появляется так называемая «синева». От мороза деревянный брус естественной влажности наиболее ровно высыхает. Это сводит к минимуму появление на нем трещин.

Внешние и внутренние стены дома из бруса не требуют дальнейшей облицовки.

Брус подлежит быстрой сборке, это позволяет значительно сократить Ваши денежные и расходы.

Прайс на деревянный брус в ПТФ "Северный лес"

ТолщинаШиринаДлинаЦена за 1 куб. м.Цена за штуку
Брус 100х100х6000100 мм100 мм6 м9 500570
Брус 100х150х6000100 мм150 мм6 м9 500855
Брус 150х150х6000150 мм150 мм6 м9 5001 282
Брус 200х150х6000200 мм150 мм6 м9 5001 710
Брус 200х200х6000200 мм200 мм6 м10 0002 400
Брус 200х250х6000200 мм250 мм6 м10 0003 000
Брус 250х250х6000250 мм250 мм6 м10 0003 750

Защита бруса от гниения.

В результате гниения физико-механические характеристики древесины меняются. Как материал органического происхождения, древесина является питательной средой для грибов и насекомых. Поэтому защиту древесины от гниения ничинают на стадии производства и хранения пиломатериалов.

Для защиты бруса от гниения используют антисептики - масляные или в виде пасты. Они должны проникать в древесину, а при пропитке не снижать прочности древесины. Одним из важнейших факторов является их безопасность. Масляные антисептики высоко токсичны, поэтому они полностью уничтожают насекомых и дереворазрушающие грибы. Но их применяют в ограниченном количестве, т.к. они обладают  неприятным запахом и окрашивают брус в темный цвет.

Брус - безопасный для здоровья продукт. Строение из бруса имеет красивый и опрятный вид. Приобретайте брус в ТПФ "Северный лес", и Вы останетесь довольны отличным качеством и оптимальной ценой нашей продукции.